Home
Ansprechpartner
Spaltanlage1
Zertifizierung
Bestellformular
Verpackung
Etiketten
Anfahrt
Verladezeiten
Pressemitteilungen
Impressum


Bürger + Althoff GmbH & Co KG

Hafenstraße 10
45881 Gelsenkirchen

Telefon: 0209 / 94070 - 0
Telefax: 0209 / 94070 - 15
eMail: info@buerger-althoff.de

Abteilung

Name

Durchwahl

E - Mail

Geschäftsführung

Michael Tebrügge

- 11

tebruegge@buerger-althoff.de

Terminplanung Anlage I

Rolf Korn (Hbv.)

- 20

korn@buerger-althoff.de

Terminplanung Anlage II, III, IV
QMB

Martin Möllmann

- 22

moellmann@buerger-althoff.de

Terminplanung Anlage V
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Markus Buchta

- 23

buchta@buerger-althoff.de

Versand

Kim Nawrath

- 29

nawrath@buerger-althoff.de

Versand
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Mandy Munro

- 21

munro@buerger-althoff.de

Betriebsmeister

Rolf Schaudin

- 30

schaudin@buerger-althoff.de

Buchhaltung

Michael Korth

- 31

korth@buerger-althoff.de




impuls